Back to List 


The Council shall comprise:

  • The Executive Committee of the College.

  • Chairmen of the Faculties.

  • Chairman of Joint Faculty Board.

  • Chairman of Drug Advisory Council.

  • Chairmen of National Chapters.

  • Directors of Pharmaceutical Services/ Chief Pharmacists of Member Countries.

  • Registrars of Pharmacists Council/Board/Pharmacy Councils of Member Countries.

  • Presidents of the National Pharmaceutical Associations/Societies.

The Secretary-General of the College shall be the Secretary to the Council



© 2013: Copyright@2013. West African Postgraduate College of Pharmacists (WAPCP).
Follow Us: 
WAPCP Facebook page   WHARC Flickr page   WAPCP Twitter page   WAPCP Youtube page  Email WAPCP