Back to List 

Update Lectures

West African Postgraduate College of Pharmacists' lectures are held twice every year at the various study centres listed below:

  • Nigeria                -               Abuja, Benin, Enugu, Ibadan, Kano, Lagos and Port Harcourt Study Centres
  • Ghana                  -               Accra Study Centre
  • Sierra Leone       -               Freetown Study Centre
  • Liberia                 -               Monrovia Study Centre

 

2017 Update Lectures Schedule (Cycles 1 and 3)

S/N        STUDY CENTRE                                  DATE

1.            Monrovia                          Thursday, 23rd - Saturday, 25th March

2.            Ibadan                               Monday, 10th - Thursday, 13th April

3.           Enugu                                Tuesday, 18th - Friday, 21st April

4.           Lagos                                 Monday, 24th - Thursday, 27th April

5.           Accra                                 Monday, 24th - Thursday, 27th April

6.           Benin City                        Tuesday, 2nd - Friday, 5th May

7.           Abuja                                Monday, 15th - Thursday, 18th May

8.           Kano                                 Monday, 22nd - Thursday, 25th May

9.           Port Harcourt                 to be communicated soon

 

2017 Update Lectures Schedule (Cycles 2 and 4/Revision)

S/N        STUDY CENTRE                                  DATE

1.           Enugu                               Tuesday, 18th - Friday, 21st July

2.           Benin City                        Tuesday, 25th - Friday, 28th July

3.           Freetown                          Tuesday, 5th - Friday, 8th September

4.           Abuja                                 Monday, 18th - Thursday, 21st September

5.           Kano                                  Tuesday, 26th - Friday, 29th September

6.           Port Harcourt                  Tuesday, 3rd - Friday, 6th October

7.           Lagos                                 Tuesday, 10th  - Friday, 13th October

8.           Accra                                  Tuesday, 10th  - Friday, 13th October

 

 

 

 

 

 


© 2013: Copyright@2013. West African Postgraduate College of Pharmacists (WAPCP).
Follow Us: 
WAPCP Facebook page   WHARC Flickr page   WAPCP Twitter page   WAPCP Youtube page  Email WAPCP